MITCHELL S. ETTINGER, Chairman MICHAEL BIBB, Commissioner JOHN GILBERT, Commissioner JO ANN MURRAY, Commissioner CHRIS RICE, Commissioner CONNIE A. WEBSTER, Commissioner 11 N. Washington Street Easton, Maryland 21601 Phone: 410-770-8092 Facsimile: 410-770-8007

Agenda

January 10, 2023 8:30 a.m.

- I. Call to Order
- II. Collection of Ethics Forms and Confidentiality Agreements
- III. Introduction Chairman and Members
- IV. Adoption of Rules of Procedures
- V. Appointment of Vice-Chair
- VI. Questions from Police Accountability Board Members
- VII. Closed sessions to discuss appointment of Administrative Charging Committee
- VIII. Discuss and schedule future meetings